Elon musk dissolves Twitter board as soon as Twitter becomes new owner

Sources revealed that Elon Musk, who recently became the owner of Twitter, dissolved the company’s board of directors after completely taking over social media Twitter.

Let us tell you that the board of directors consisted of 9 directors who were paid millions of rupees annually. I said the company could save if they cut their salaries

“As a result of the termination of the merger, Mr. Musk became the sole director of Twitter,” reads the filing. “In accordance with the terms of the merger agreement, effective as of the effective time of the merger, the following persons, who were directors of Twitter prior to the effective time of the merger Thee, are no longer the directors of Twitter: Brett Taylor, Parag Aggarwal, Omid Kordestani, David Rosenblatt, Martha Lane Fox, Patrick Pichette, Egon Durban, Fei-Fei Lee and Mimi Alemayehou,” the filing said.

Officially, key employees were also let go almost immediately after Musk went on to complete the acquisition – chief executive Parag Agarwal, chief financial officer Ned Sehgal, and head of legal policy, trusts and security Vijaya Gadde. . Parag Agarwal was also on the board of directors along with Brett Taylor and others.

Sharing Is Caring:

We are working in this field for many years we provide all unblocked games and reviews game news tech news and more

Leave a Comment